OUR VISION

The focus of the Attorney & Service Provider Partnership (ASPP) is networking—building relationships, referring business, and conferring with other practitioners. Through the ASPP, attorneys and firms have access to firm best practices, vetted legal service providers, current legal trends and a team of peers who can serve as a sounding board. 

 

As service providers know, it is often difficult to get in front of attorneys, even though you know they need your services.  As attorneys, we know we need their services too, but we don’t make the time to get to know reputable service providers.  In addition, attorneys often don’t network enough to make contacts with other attorneys who can be a valuable resource to them, both from an educational standpoint, as well as referral sources.  And out of this, ASPP was born.

 

The unique concept allows an unlimited number of attorneys in the group, but limits service providers to one member per category.  We have been in existence since the end of 2016, and we have been impressed with the quality and integrity of our members.  

 

If you are interested in visiting, we meet the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at The Egg and I at 9099 Westheimer from 7am to 8:30am. If you are interested in being considered for membership, please fill out one of our membership applications. We look forward to seeing you.

FOUNDERS

Jon Gross, J.D., CFE
Founder, Service Provider Chair
Joanne Ericksen, J.D.
Founder, Attorney Chair

MEMBERS

Joanne Ericksen
The Ericksen Law Firm
joanne@theericksenlawfirm.com
www.theericksenlawfirm.com
 
Bill Pellerin
Texas Investigative Network
bpellerin@texasinvestigators.com
www.texasinvestigators.com
 
Jon Gross
Morae Global
jon.gross@moraeglobal.com
www.moraeglobal.com
 
Jan Cohen
Offices of Jan R. Cohen
janrcohen@gmail.com
www.pavlasbrown.com
 
Sam Mugavero
Action Coach
sammugavero@actioncoach.com
www.actioncoach.com
Ray Beken
FTI Consulting
raymond.beken@fticonsulting.com
www.fticonsulting.com
Mark Font
Mark A. Font P.C.
markfontlaw@gmail.com
 
Lisa Fierro
Manske Wealth Management
efierro@manskewealth.com
manskewealth.com
 
Lauriel Collins
Collins Legal, PLLC
lauriel@collinslegalpllc.com
www.collinslegalpllc.com
 
Kunal Mishra
Collins Legal, PLLC
kunal@collinslegalpllc.com
www.collinslegalpllc.com
 
Justin Lynch
Avlier
justin@avlier.com
www.avlier.com
 
Michael Morton
M Architects LLC
mmorton@m-architects.com
www.m-architects.com
 
 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 

CONTACT

For any general inquiries, email us at jongrosstx@yahoo.com

To apply for ASPP please fill out the form below.